2021 SEASON WEBSITE


 About the Cheshire Clubs Cricket Committee

The Cheshire Clubs Cricket Committee was formed in 1997 with the aim of overseeing adult recreational cricket, Senior County Cup competitions also club grants within the cricketing boundaries of Cheshire.
Membership is open to any club playing cricket within those defined borders that affiliates to the ECB via the Cheshire Cricket Board and pays a subscription to the CCCC. The current  number of affiliated clubs as of January 2018 is (awaiting confirmation of numbers)
The CCCC is managed by an Executive, whose officers are, The Chairman, Hon. Secretary, Hon Treasurer and  Hon. Competitions Secretary, who are elected annually at the AGM.
2018 Executive are
Chairman - David Humpage
Hon. Secretary - Brian Birtles
Hon. Treasurer - Stuart Anderson
Hon. Competitions Secretary - Peter Hayes